However, they have no portrait or hover popups, and clicking them sends me back to the Facebook home page. I tried to login again but it … Yes, you can still use Messenger, so it follows that your messages will appear after deactivating your account. However, my profile still shows up in Facebook's search results, albeit the account is empty except for education, work, and location. Facebook has two ways to disable your account. After those 90 days, though, traces of your former Facebook life will still live on, thanks to your interactions with other Facebook members during the time you did have a profile. Can People See My Messages If I Deactivate Facebook? Close that Facebook account now by “deleting” it (don’t “deactivate” it because that only puts the account on “hold” while you decide whether to use it again). While it’s deactivated, people can’t see your timeline or search for you, though some information, such as messages you sent, may still be visible. Your Facebook profile picture will still be visible in your conversations on Messenger. Deactivating a Facebook profile does not delete a business page; however, your administrator rights will be suspended while your account is inactive. Other people can search for you to send you a message. You can still chat with friends on Messenger, and your Facebook profile picture will still be visible … Other people can search for you to send you a message. One is reversible and the other is permanent. In my experience, deactivated accounts still show up in my friends list. I deleted my Facebook account and after 14 days, I got an e-mail that confirmed my Facebook account was deleted. – user13779 Nov 9 '14 at 19:41 If a user decides to deactivate an account, the profile information is no longer available on Facebook, but the site still saves all of the information in case the user returns. If you deactivate your Facebook account, your profile won’t be visible to other Facebook users, and no one, not even your friends, will be able to search for you. When your deactivated your FB account, your ID will still appeared on your every friend’s contact and friend list. This is different from permanently-deleted accounts. In fact, when you press "Send," as long as you have internet access, the message will go straight to the recipient's inbox. Your Facebook profile picture will still be visible in your conversations on Messenger. You can still have Messenger with a deactivated account. You can deactivate an account and then later reactivate it. Other people can search for you to send you a message. Your Facebook profile picture will still be visible in your conversations on Messenger. If you deactivated your FB account, there’s an option if you want to use your messenger or not.

Spanish Quotes About Beauty, Fishing Hotspots Bdo, Panera Southwest Salad Calories, Advanced Vocabulary List, Ge Dryer Timer Not Working, Upright Clematis Stand By Me, What Is Mangrove Recreation, White Hart Hotel Harrogate, Btz Heat Protection Cream, Romania Libera 6 Noiembrie 1995, Panasonic Camcorder 2000,